Print this page
Wednesday, 08 June 2016 12:13

Growing KwaZulu-Natal together

The Department of Agriculture and Rural Development is a key department within the economic cluster in stimulating growth and job creation, and it remains a kernel in the baseline sustainable economic sectors as well as rural economy, with specific interventions and support to reduce and eliminate poverty through subsistence farming.


View all Departmental Projects/Programmes

Read 8691 times